EHOA Owners Prizes – Rockingham


The EHOA prizes at Rockingham were awarded to:

CIC* (Sec A) – Deborah Sellar owner of As Is ridden by Andrew Nicholson
CIC** (Sec B) – Mrs Diana Brown, Mrs Sally Lloyd-Baker, Mrs Samantha Wilson & Mrs Sally Eyre for Kitty King riding Vendredi Biats
┬áCIC** (Sec C) – Joe & Alex Giannamore for James Avery riding Zazu

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/ on line 352