Friday, April 20, 2018

Hospitality

Owners’ Hospitality Marquees provide a safe haven from the crowds and include:

Membership grants entrance to owners area

Seating & Refreshments available

All day opening

CCTV coverage of the event where available

EHOA Hospitality Dates 2018

This symbol against an event indicates that the EHOA Hospitality Tent is provided and operated by the EHOA.

April

Friday 13 to Sunday 15 April 2018
Belton Park International Horse Trials
www.belton-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 29 March to Saturday 31 March 2018
Barefoot Estates Burnham Market International
musketeer.co.uk

Friday 20 to Sunday 22 April 2018
BICTON ARENA INTERNATIONAL
www.bicton-arena.co.uk

May

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 2 to Sunday 6 May 2018
MITSUBISHI MOTORS BADMINTON HORSE TRIALS
badminton-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 11 to Sunday 13 May 2018
The Dodson and Horrell CHATSWORTH International
www.chatsworth.org

Friday 18th to Sunday 20th May 2018
The Fairfax and Favor Rockingham International Horse Trials
www.rockinghamcastlehorsetrials.com/

Friday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018

HOUGHTON INTERNATIONAL SPONSORED BY SARACEN HORSE FEEDS
www.houghtoninternational.co.uk

Saturday May 19- Sunday May 20 2018
Warwick Hall, Cumbria
www.cumbriahorsetrials.com

Friday May 26- Sunday May 28 2018
Pontispool Horse Trials
www.pontispool.com

June

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 7 to Sunday 10 June 2018
EQUI-TREK  BRAMHAM
www.bramham-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 16 to Sunday 18 June 2018
NUNNEY INTERNATIONAL sponsored by DUO
www.nunneyhorsetrials.co.uk

Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th June  2018
Warwick Hall (2)
https://cumbriahorsetrials.com

July

Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 July 2018
Barbury International Horse Trials Sponsored by ST JAMES’S PLACE WEALTH MANAGEMENT
www.barburyhorsetrials.co.uk

Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Warwick Hall
https://cumbriahorsetrials.com

Thursday 26th to Friday 27th July 2018
Osborne House, Isle of Wight
https://osborne-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerSaturday 28 to Sunday 29 July 2018
The Owen Pugh BURGHAM
www.burghamhorsetrials.co.uk

August

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 3 to Sunday 5 August 2018
THE FESTIVAL OF BRITISH EVENTING
www.gatcombe-horse.co.uk

August 17-19
BICTON ARENA INTERNATIONAL
www.bicton-arena.co.uk
Complimentary tea and coffee and biscuits

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 23 to Sunday 26 August 2018
Equi-Trek  BLAIR CASTLE HORSE TRIALS
www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk/

Saturday 25 to Monday 27 August 2018
KBIS British Equestrian Insurance WELLINGTON
www.wellingtonhorsetrials.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 30 August to Sunday 2 September 2018
LAND ROVER  BURGHLEY Horse Trials
www.burghley-horse.co.uk

September

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 7th to Sunday 9th September 2018
GATCOMBE INTERNATIONAL
www.gatcombehorsetrials.co.uk

Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th September 2018
FRENCHFIELD 
www.cumbriahorsetrials.com

Friday September 15- Sunday September 17 2018
Pontispool Horse Trials
www.pontispool.com

October

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 19 to Sunday 21 October 2018
ALDON INTERNATIONAL
www.aldonhorsetrials.co.uk

Thursday 30 September to Sunday 3 October 2018
Osberton International & Young Horse championships
www.osberton-horse.co.uk