Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Hospitality

Owners’ Hospitality Marquees provide a safe haven from the crowds and include:

Membership grants entrance to owners area

Seating & Refreshments available

All day opening

CCTV coverage of the event where available

EHOA Hospitality Dates 2018

This symbol against an event indicates that the EHOA Hospitality Tent is provided and operated by the EHOA.

April

Friday 31 March to Sunday 2 April 2017
Belton Park International Horse Trials
www.belton-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 13 to Saturday 15 April 2017
Barefoot Estates Burnham Market International
musketeer.co.uk

Friday 21 to Sunday 23 April 2017
BICTON ARENA INTERNATIONAL
www.bicton-arena.co.uk

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th April 2017
Dalston Green
https://cumbriahorsetrials.com

May

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 2 to Sunday 6 May 2018
MITSUBISHI MOTORS BADMINTON HORSE TRIALS
badminton-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 11 to Sunday 13 May 2018
The Dodson and Horrell CHATSWORTH International
www.chatsworth.org

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st May 2017
Rockingham International Horse Trials
www.rockinghamcastlehorsetrials.com/

Arena side marquee where owners can have  complimentary tea and coffee throughout the day as well as the opportunity to purchase lunch from an a la carte menu.
All owners need to request passes in advance by emailing  k.callaghan@rockinghamcastle.com.
Regretfully those without the appropriate passes will not be able to access the event for free and will be charged the daily rate on entry.  More information on the owners facilities can be found https://www.rockinghamcastlehorsetrials.com/owners

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 24 to Sunday 27 May 2018
HOUGHTON
www.houghtoninternational.co.uk

May 27-29
Pontispool Horse Trials
www.pontispool.com

June

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 7 to Sunday 10 June 2018
EQUI-TREK  BRAMHAM
www.bramham-horse.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 16 to Sunday 18 June
Kingairloch Estate NUNNEY
www.nunneyhorsetrials.co.uk

Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th June
Warwick Hall (2)
https://cumbriahorsetrials.com

July

Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 July 2018
Barbury International Horse Trials Sponsored by ST JAMES’S PLACE WEALTH MANAGEMENT
www.barburyhorsetrials.co.uk

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd July
Warwick Hall
https://cumbriahorsetrials.com

EHOA-tent-markerSaturday 28 to Sunday 29 July 2018
The Owen Pugh BURGHAM
www.burghamhorsetrials.co.uk

August

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 3 to Sunday 5 August 2018
GATCOMBE FESTIVAL OF EVENTING
www.gatcombe-horse.co.uk

August 18-20
BICTON ARENA INTERNATIONAL
www.bicton-arena.co.uk
Complimentary tea and coffee and biscuits

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 23 to Sunday 26 August 2018
Equi-Trek  BLAIR
www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk/

EHOA-tent-markerSaturday 25 to Monday 27 August 2018
KBIS British Equestrian Insurance WELLINGTON
www.wellingtonhorsetrials.co.uk

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 30 August to Sunday 2 September 2018
LAND ROVER  BURGHLEY Horse Trials
www.burghley-horse.co.uk

September

EHOA-tent-markerFriday 7th to Sunday 9th September 2018
GATCOMBE INTERNATIONAL
www.gatcombehorsetrials.co.uk

EHOA-tent-marker

October

EHOA-tent-markerThursday 19 to Sunday 21 October 2018
Equi-trek  ALDON
www.aldonhorsetrials.co.uk

Thursday 28 September to Sunday 1 October 2017
Osberton International & Young Horse championships  Sponsored by KBIS
www.osberton-horse.co.uk