Monday, August 21, 2017



EHOA Owners Prizes – Owen Pugh Burgham International

We were delighted to present Owner prizes for the CIC1*, CIC2* and CIC3*. They were won by: CIC1*: Ewa Kroon for her horse Fialotta ridden by Ludwig Svennerstal CIC2*: Chris Copestake & Myriam Cochelin for their horse Aprobanta...

EHOA Owners Prizes – Saracen Horse Feeds Houghton International Horse Trials 2017

The EHOA awarded prizes to the following owners at Saracen Horse Feeds Houghton International Horse Trials 2017 CCI 1* - Ms Jennifer Saunders for owning Piggy French's Cooley Monsoon CCI 2* -Mrs Susie Wood for...
kitty winning at Rockingham

EHOA Owners Prizes – Rockingham

The EHOA prizes at Rockingham were awarded to: CIC* (Sec A) - Deborah Sellar owner of As Is ridden by Andrew Nicholson CIC** (Sec B) - Mrs Diana Brown, Mrs Sally Lloyd-Baker, Mrs Samantha Wilson &...

EHOA Owners Prizes

At a recent Board meeting it was agreed to present Owners prizes at the following events: Rockingham (2) Houghton (4) Burgham(3) Gatcombe (1) Blair(2) Blenheim(2) South of England (2) Bricky (2) Aldon (1) Nunney...

The EHOA Annual Awards Dinner – Thursday November 23rd 2017

The Annual Awards Dinner wIll take place on Thursday November 23rd at Ascot Racecourse. Details to follow in the Summer. Ascot Racecourse have kindly offered 50 complimentary tickets to our party goers to attend racing...